Archive for the ‘Internet Marketing’ Category

Ynvisible Interactive Announces Executive Leadership Change, Keith Morton to Join as Vice-President of Sales and Marketing and Tommy Hglund to Exit -…

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VANCOUVER, British Columbia Ynvisible Interactive Inc. (the Company or Ynvisible) (TSX-V: YNV, FSE: 1XNA, OTCQB: YNVYF ), a fast-growing firm as the face of Internet of Things (IoT) market, today announced a transition in its executive team with Tommy Hglund stepping down and Keith Morton, an expert in display technology, joining the company as Vice-President of Sales and Marketing.

Mr. Morton, as VP Sales & Marketing, will be responsible for the global commercialization of Ynvisible products, with an immediate focus on North American sales. This strategic move aligns with Ynvisibles vision to be the face of the Internet of Things with our display products. Mr. Morton has over 30 years of sales and marketing experience in introducing new display technologies across the United States and Canada. Mr. Mortons experience and networks in product strategy, product marketing, and sales of display products will be critical to Ynvisibles commercialization strategy and attain global sales.

I am excited to join Ynvisibles dynamic team as we look to transform the nature of the internet of things, said Mr. Morton. I look forward to helping Ynvisible further mature its sales strategy for global commercialization and spread its influence throughout the E-Paper and Printed electrochromic industries.

Mr. Morton brings a wealth of experience and a diversity of skills focusing on product displays in this technology space, holding engineering and executive management positions in Fortune 500 companies and emerging companies. Keith also holds patents in Display technologies.

Keith is a veteran of the internet of things industry, and I am delighted to welcome him to our leadership team, commented Ramin Heydarpour, Interim CEO of Ynvisible Interactive Inc. His experience and perspective on the needs of various stakeholders in these organizations will help us build on our sales strategy and take Ynvisible to the next level in our commercial maturity and poised for product commercialization, and this is a pivotal time for Ynvisible and Keith has the expertise to deliver global sales.

As well, I want to thank Tommy for his invaluable contributions as our VP of Sales and Marketing, said Ramin Heydarpour. His leadership has been an important part of Ynvisible Production, Sweden, especially in contract manufacturing with Ynvisibles Roll to Roll manufacturing capabilities. We wish Tommy much success in his future endeavours.

About Ynvisible Interactive Inc.

Ynvisible aims to focus on product displays in the emerging printed and flexible electronics sector. Given the cost and power-consumption advantages over conventional electronics, printed electronics are a crucial enabler of mass adoption of the Internet of Things (IoT) and smart objects. Ynvisible has the experience, know-how and intellectual property in electrochromic materials, inks, and systems. Ynvisibles interactive printed graphics solutions solve the need for ultra-low power, mass deployable, & easy-to-use electronic displays and indicators for everyday smart objects, IoT devices, and ambient intelligence (intelligent surfaces). Ynvisible offers a mix of services, materials and technology to brand owners developing smart objects and IoT products. Additional information on Ynvisible is available at http://www.ynvisible.com

ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS Ramin Heydarpour Executive Chairman Ynvisible Interactive Inc.

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Forward-Looking Statements

This news release contains certain statements that may be deemed forward-looking statements. Forward looking statements are statements that are not historical facts and are generally, but not always, identified by the words expects, plans, anticipates, believes, intends, estimates, projects, potential and similar expressions, or that events or conditions will, would, may, could or should occur. Although Ynvisible Interactive Inc. believes the expectations expressed in such forward-looking statements are based on reasonable assumptions, such statements are not guarantees of future performance and actual results may differ materially from those in forward looking statements. Forward looking statements are based on the beliefs, estimates and opinions of Ynvisible Interactive Inc. management on the date the statements are made. Except as required by law, Ynvisible Interactive Inc. undertakes no obligation to update these forward-looking statements in the event that managements beliefs, estimates or opinions, or other factors, should change.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220109005057/en/

Contacts

For further information: Investor Relations +1 778-683-4324 ir@ynvisible.com

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Ynvisible Interactive Announces Executive Leadership Change, Keith Morton to Join as Vice-President of Sales and Marketing and Tommy Hglund to Exit -...

FoodieHall, a delivery-only, virtual food hall, is coming to Cherry Hill soon – Courier Post

First Look: The Feed Mill will make its debut in Medford

This new destination marketplace in Medford has a brewery, ice cream, coffee, art, barbecue and more

Celeste E. Whittaker, Cherry Hill Courier-Post

FoodieHall, a new virtual dining hall, delivery-only, "e-restaurant,'' iscoming to Cherry Hill, offering a variety of cuisines from Mexican, Asian, to high-end Italian to burgers that can be placed as a single order and all delivered at the same time.

The value and mission-driven, virtual food hall is the product of entrepreneurs Dan Goldberg and Nick Ballias and will open in February at 1931 Olney Ave. in Cherry Hill, offering cuisine from several different new concepts from one state-of-the-art 4,000 square-foot kitchen.

FoodieHall is 100 percent developed for delivery, from fast-casual to upscale with choices everyone will enjoy, said Goldberg in a press release from the company. Families will no longer have to compromise on one restaurant, as we will have options for everyone.

Ghost kitchens and virtual dining halls have become more popular during the COVID-19 pandemic, withtakeout and food delivery services taking holdas alternatives to indoor dining. As a result, many more Americans have become familiar with online menus and delivery apps.

FoodieHalls restaurant concepts include Dando Tacos; Fornire Italian Kitchen (high-end Italian); Canting Noodle Bar (Asian); Criss Crust (pizza); Simply Fowl (casual chicken), and DaNicks Craft burgers, according to a press release from the company. There will also be dedicated kids' menus.

More foodie news: Camden Lunchbox kiosk gets new life as a soup, sandwich and smoothie stop

Hungry for vegan?: The Fabulous Fig food truck owner to open a vegan takeout restaurant in Medford

All individual orders will arrive together via delivery inside secure, tamper-proof, recyclable packaging. Orders can be placed directly through FoodieHalls website, as well as other established food delivery companies, it said.

We are really excited for this new concept, said Ballias, who owns and operates the Wingcraft Kitchen and Beer Bar in Atlantic City and has more than two decades of restaurant experience. With all that is going on in the world right now, we believe this is the type of restaurant operation that should be extremely successful from the start. It will give customers a brand new type of at-home dining experience, and we will begin to develop additional concepts once we get rolling.

In addition to co-founding Apparition Kitchen LLC in Cherry Hill with Ballias in 2020, which essentially led to the development of FoodieHall, Goldberg has more than 25 years of marketing and business development experience in hospitality, consumer products, sports memorabilia, financial servicesand Internet marketing. The co-founders are in charge of all business operations.

Chef Georgeann Leaming, a former Food Network "Chopped" champion, is the culinary director for FoodieHall and will oversee and handcraft the menu for every brand inside the new business, the release says.

Leaming previously served as executive chef at Gordon Ramsay Steak, and Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill in Atlantic City, as well as chef de cuisine at Chef Daniel Sterns R2L in Philadelphia. She also hasco-owned two Philadelphia eateries.

We are thrilled to have Georgeann on board to develop a plethora of high-end restaurant concepts, with a wide variety of menu options for everyone, Goldberg added.

The blog South Jersey Food Scene first broke the newsabout FoodieHall on Thursday.

FoodieHall also has a charitable initiative: Its Meal4Meal program. For every meal ordered, the business will donate a meal to Feeding America, which supports food banks nationwide.

Big food year: The biggest highlights of the 2021 South Jersey dining scene

Meal4Meal is a vitally important element to our mission to support the community where we live and work, Ballias explained. We founded the Meal4Meal concept because too many of our neighbors do not have adequate food to eat. Were determined to be part of a solution to help others.

The location of FoodieHall is in an office park setting off Olney in the same complex as Bury the Hatchett Cherry Hill, an axe-throwing recreation center, and across the street from Forgotten Boardwalk Brewing Company, which is at 1940 Olney Ave., suite 100. The now-closed Garden State Discovery Museum also was located nearby.

We are so excited to have FoodieHall as our new neighbors, said Jamie Queli, Forgotten Boardwalk owner. We think they will help with the local economy and bring in a new customer base, and we are very excited to not only try their food, but to be a part of their opening event very soon.

We couldnt be more thrilled to have people like Dan and Nick as business owners across the street from us. As Forgotten Boardwalk is also planning to open our back warehouse to private events and parties, itll be a great addition to have them as a catering option, as well.

Resolving to eat better?: These clean eating restaurants opened in South Jersey in 2021, serving vegan to smoothies

Cherry Hill Mayor Susan Shin Angulo said in an email statement provided to the Courier Post, that she welcomed the concept to the town.

Cherry Hill is open for business, and we welcome new options to add to our dynamic food scene, she said.

Convenient, fresh-made food options are more popular than ever, particularly with families with children. I look forward to FoodieHall being part of the community and wish them all the success.

Celeste E. Whittaker is afeatures reporter for the Courier Post, Daily Journal and Burlington County Times. The South Jersey native started at the CP in1998 and has covered the Philadelphia 76ers, college andhigh school sports and has won numerous awards for her work. Reach her at 856.486.2437 orcwhittaker@gannettnj.com. Follow her on Twitter at@cp_CWhittaker.

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FoodieHall, a delivery-only, virtual food hall, is coming to Cherry Hill soon - Courier Post

Print & OOH will not witness the same ad spending as pre-Covid times – Exchange4Media

For real estate, OOH has always been crucial. Puravankara Limited, a real-estate developer, also aimed to strike the chord with its recent OOH campaign Sorry Mumbai. According to Amanda Puravankara, Executive Director, Provident Housing Limited, Puravankara, the brand targeted popular outdoor spaces to guarantee large-scale visibility and garner customer attention through this bold campaign. She added We recognised the shift in customer preference and wished to present our full-stack proposition to them. In Mumbai, the prevalent belief is that affordability and high quality of living are mutually exclusive. By introducing Provident Housing Ltd., our primary objective was to upend this notion. Choosing a Provident home means not accepting a trade-off. Mumbai is a burgeoning real estate market, and it is crucial to enhance the recall factor amongst homebuyers while setting up a new project. The campaign has enabled us to reach our target groups through a medium that is non-invasive and non-skippable.

Divulging insights on the metrics for the Sorry Mumbai campaign, Puravankara adds, The idea behind this campaign was to be disruptive and yet stand out in a crowded RE space. Since Provident is a younger brand, we introduced an edgier campaign that will garner more attention, especially with the new-age buyers. The campaign successfully generated significant traction. In fact, our walk-ins increased by 25%. This, of course, does not mean that the campaign did not receive any brickbats, but that is natural for any disruptive campaign. And, we perceive this as an encouraging sign.

Talking to the evolved consumer

The pandemic has fundamentally transformed the aspirations of homebuyers. Talking about the evolved consumer preferences, she said, With hybrid work structures gaining prominence and limited access to public spaces, the need for well-ventilated, spacious and multifunctional interiors has manifolded. With people spending most of their time indoors, there is a heightened desire for privacy and high-end amenities, which improve their quality of living. An increased focus on health and wellness has also fueled demand for features like open green spaces and walking trails around the property. We have also noticed a marked preference for branded developers like Puravankara, who offer gated communities and value-for-money propositions. These needs, coupled with decadal low-interest rates, have led to an unprecedented surge in demand across all key markets.

According to her, due to these evolved preferences, Provident Housings in-house digital platform BookMyHome has seen success in customer interactions and sales conversions. She added Leveraging technology and innovations like these have resulted in a 151% spike in general inquiries for Provident Housing Ltd. There has also been a 30% rise in qualified leads. We have witnessed a rise of 20% YoY (Sept 2020 Sept2021), despite the last two quarters of FY21 being overshadowed by COVID and without any new launches.

Marketing realty in todays day & age

Puravankara has led with the proposition of affordable luxury and the target group for the brand, therefore, according to Puravankara, has been aspirational buyers aged between 25-40 years with a household income of 10 lakhs. The offering speaks to the aspirational desires of the consumers and the communication is aligned with the idea of value for money in their large ticket investments.

Print and OOH have always been an integral part of any realty campaign. However, the advent of COVID and limitations of movement impacted OOH advertising. Talking about the changing marketing playbook, she added There has been a sudden and radical shift towards digital marketing. It opened doors for improved targeting and customised messaging. While it does not replace traditional advertising media, it is a welcome addition to the mix. Print and OOH are set to gain more traction as we steadily inch towards normalcy. However, despite the renewed interest, both mediums will not witness the same ad spending as pre-Covid times. The spent on print advertising has also been reduced by almost 15-20%. It is now mostly leveraged for new launches and large-scale announcements.

Emphasising the importance of digital, Puravankara shared Digital marketing has revolutionised the way brands connect with customers. Our corporate website, for instance, generates around 40% of leads and 35% of allocations (in terms of conversions). Social media, especially Facebook, has been instrumental in driving our digital efforts. FB has seen a lead generation of 30% and about 25% allocations. It allows us to offer a myriad of options to our audience and retarget them with customised messages based on their interest. A robust digital marketing strategy and innovative technology have helped us greatly improve customer experience, increase employee efficiency, broaden sales channels, and optimise costs.

The brand has also been looking at influencer marketing as consumers tend to follow influencers that represent a certain lifestyle they aspire to achieve. She added, By selecting the right influencers, we can reach relevant consumers, the defined audience and create awareness about our product. A collaboration with influencers helps us build credibility and maximise visibility. For this campaign, we handpicked micro-influencers, who spoke in Marathi and could establish a direct connect with the local population. The campaign effectively drew customer engagement and provided a 360-view on the projects offerings.

Dealing with challenges en-route

The real estate market also sees competition amongst established players. Sharing how technology enables Puravanakara to stand apart, she added At the advent of the pandemic, digitising our services enabled us to transition to virtual bookings seamlessly. We allocate 1-3% of the project costs on budget to create software technologies and time efficiencies across enterprise resource planning (ERP), customer service and project management. We have recently migrated from our regular ERP software to SAP for better data management and flow information within the organisation. To improve the efficacy of our external communication creativity, we implemented a new AI tool called Neurovision. It analyses images and videos and then predicts what people will most likely see and what they will miss. This helps us place ads in a manner that attracts more eye-balls and ensure brand visibility. It also helps optimise the design to bring attention to the most crucial items and information.

Talking about other challenges for brands in the real estate sector and how the brand is dealing with them, Puravankara added, The pandemic had an unprecedented impact on industries. While it resulted in faster technology adoption, it also resulted in disruptions in the supply chains, impacting the rising input cost of raw materials. Many projects across the country were affected due to delays in material procurement. These factors can challenge developers to complete their projects within a nominal budget. Developers should also focus on ongoing projects to create the required liquidity to start new projects. This will also reduce their unsold inventory and improve buyers confidence. At Puravankara, our cross-functional teams work in cohesion to minimise costs across our operations. We leverage advanced technologies like Proptech and ConTech can help mitigate these costs in the long run. We anticipate consolidation in the market, and we are witnessing the market share increase for reputed and trusted developers.

Further commenting on the plans ahead, she shared Puravankara Limited is currently spread across nine cities Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Chennai, Kochi, Coimbatore, Mangaluru, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune and Goa. Our current focus is to bolster our presence in these regions and provide more offerings to the buyers. For instance, we are strengthening our position in western India with two new launches in Mumbai and one upcoming launch in Pune. We are also venturing into new products like Purva Land, our dedicated arm for plotted development.

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E-Commerce Market To See Stunning Growth | Staples, Amazon, Macy’s The Oxford Spokesman – The Oxford Spokesman

The Ecommerce Market has witnessed continuous growth in the past few years and is projected to grow even further during the forecast period (2020-2025). The assessment provides a 360 view and insights, outlining the key outcomes of the industry. These insights help the business decision-makers to formulate better business plans and make informed decisions for improved profitability. In addition, the study helps venture or private players in understanding the companies more precisely to make better-informed decisions. Some of the prominent key players covered in the Ecommerce market are A.C. Moore Arts & Crafts, Staples, Amazon, Macys, The Home Depot, Best Buy, Ulta Salon, Cosmetics & Fragrance, Barnes & Noble, KEA Holdings US, Mercado Libre, Zappos, Hobby Lobby, GameStop, eBay, Costco, Ace Hardware, Williams-Sonoma, Lowes, Nike, Pier 1 Imports, CVS, H&M, Steam, HomeGoods (TJX), JC Penney, Michaels Stores, Sally Beauty Holdings, Victorias Secret, Bath & Body Works, Apple, QVC, Target, Toys Us, Newegg.com, 6 PM, Gap, Shop.com, Wal-Mart, Overstock.com, Kohls, Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores, Verizon Wireless, Office Max, Nordstrom, REI, Magazine Luiza, Cars.com, Sephora Sephora.com, Sears, AT&T, Walgreens

Get free access to sample report @ https://www.amplemarketreports.com/sample-request/global-ecommerce-market-2175479.html

Ecommerce Market Overview:

The study provides comprehensive outlook vital to keep market knowledge up to date segmented by Mobile commerce, Electronic funds transfer, Supply chain management, Internet marketing, and Others , Luxury, Apparel, Sports, Electronics, Homeware, Furniture, Cameras, Home appliances, Jewelry, Watches and 18+ countries across the globe along with insights on emerging & major players. If you want to analyse different companies involved in the Ecommerce industry according to your targeted objective or geography we offer customization according to requirements.

Ecommerce Market: Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2026

Ecommerce research study defines market size of various segments & countries by historical years and forecast the values for next 6 years. The report is assembled to comprise qualitative and quantitative elements of Ecommerce industry including: market share, market size (value and volume 2015-2020, and forecast to 2026) that admires each country concerned in the competitive marketplace. Further, the study also caters and provides in-depth statistics about the crucial elements of Ecommerce which includes drivers & restraining factors that helps estimate future growth outlook of the market.

The segments and sub-section of Ecommerce market is shown below:

The Study is segmented by following Product/Service Type: Luxury, Apparel, Sports, Electronics, Homeware, Furniture, Cameras, Home appliances, Jewelry, Watches

Major applications/end-users industry are as follows: Mobile commerce, Electronic funds transfer, Supply chain management, Internet marketing, and Others

Some of the key players involved in the Market are: A.C. Moore Arts & Crafts, Staples, Amazon, Macys, The Home Depot, Best Buy, Ulta Salon, Cosmetics & Fragrance, Barnes & Noble, KEA Holdings US, Mercado Libre, Zappos, Hobby Lobby, GameStop, eBay, Costco, Ace Hardware, Williams-Sonoma, Lowes, Nike, Pier 1 Imports, CVS, H&M, Steam, HomeGoods (TJX), JC Penney, Michaels Stores, Sally Beauty Holdings, Victorias Secret, Bath & Body Works, Apple, QVC, Target, Toys Us, Newegg.com, 6 PM, Gap, Shop.com, Wal-Mart, Overstock.com, Kohls, Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores, Verizon Wireless, Office Max, Nordstrom, REI, Magazine Luiza, Cars.com, Sephora.com, Sears, AT&T, Walgreens

Enquire for customization in Report @ https://www.amplemarketreports.com/enquiry-before-buy/global-ecommerce-market-2175479.html

Global Ecommerce Market research report offers:

If opting for the Global version of Ecommerce Market; then below country analysis would be included:

Buy Ecommerce research report @ https://www.amplemarketreports.com/buy-report.html?report=2175479&format=1

Key Questions Answered with this Study

1) What makes Ecommerce Market feasible for long term investment?

2) Know value chain areas where players can create value?

3) Teritorry that may see steep rise in CAGR & Y-O-Y growth?

4) What geographic region would have better demand for product/services?

5) What opportunity emerging territory would offer to established and new entrants in Ecommerce market?

6) Risk side analysis connected with service providers?

7) How influencing factors driving the demand of Ecommerce in next few years?

8) What is the impact analysis of various factors in the Ecommerce market growth?

9) What strategies of big players help them acquire share in mature market?

10) How Technology and Customer-Centric Innovation is bringing big Change in Ecommerce Market?

Browse Executive Summary and Complete Table of Content @ https://www.amplemarketreports.com/report/global-ecommerce-market-2175479.html

There are 15 Chapters to display the Ecommerce Market

Chapter 1, Overview to describe Definition, Specifications and Classification of Ecommerce market, Applications [ Mobile commerce, Electronic funds transfer, Supply chain management, Internet marketing, and Others ], Market Segment by Types Luxury, Apparel, Sports, Electronics, Homeware, Furniture, Cameras, Home appliances, Jewelry, Watches;

Chapter 2, objective of the study.

Chapter 3, Research methodology, measures, assumptions and analytical tools

Chapter 4 and 5, Ecommerce Market Trend Analysis, Drivers, Challenges by consumer behavior, Marketing Channels, Value Chain Analysis

Chapter 6 and 7, to show the Ecommerce Market Analysis, segmentation analysis, characteristics;

Chapter 8 and 9, to show Five forces (bargaining Power of buyers/suppliers), Threats to new entrants and market condition;

Chapter 10 and 11, to show analysis by regional segmentation [North America (Covered in Chapter 6 and 13), United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe (Covered in Chapter 7 and 13), Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, Russia], comparison, leading countries and opportunities; Customer Behavior

Chapter 12, to identify major decision framework accumulated through Industry experts and strategic decision makers;

Chapter 13 and 14, about competition landscape (classification and Market Ranking)

Chapter 15, deals with Ecommerce Market sales channel, research findings and conclusion, appendix and data source.

Thanks for showing interest in Ecommerce Industry Research Publication; you can also get individual chapter wise section or region wise report version like North America, LATAM, United States, GCC, Southeast Asia, Europe, APAC, United Kingdom, India or China etc.

About Author

Ample Market Research provides comprehensive market research services and solutions across various industry verticals and helps businesses perform exceptionally well. Our end goal is to provide quality market research and consulting services to customers and add maximum value to businesses worldwide. We desire to deliver reports that have the perfect concoction of useful data. Our mission is to capture every aspect of the market and offer businesses a document that makes solid grounds for crucial decision making.

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E-Commerce Market To See Stunning Growth | Staples, Amazon, Macy's The Oxford Spokesman - The Oxford Spokesman

What is Internet Marketing? A Quick Introduction – TechZant

Introduction

Google is changing its algorithm every day. As we know Google is the most famous search engine on the internet and billions of pages are viewed through Google. Internet marketing has seen many changes in past decades.As a digital marketer, you need to beat your competitor to rank in Google. SEO plays an important role in this situation.

Internet marketing which is also referred to as online marketing or digital marketing is a term related to the marketing activities done online or with the help of the internet. It has a wide variety of metrics and tactics that makes internet marketing more profitable and a high-growth business model.

The main types of digital/internet marketing are listed below:

1. Content Marketing

2. Social Media Marketing

3. Paid ads

4. Affiliate Marketing

5. SEO (Search Engine Optimization)

6. Email Marketing

7. Influencer Marketing

In simple words to rank on Google, you have to make your website user-friendly. There are some techniques through which you can achieve this.

Keep it simple: The website should provide a simple yet effective UI so that the navigation becomes easier. The buttons and menus should be easily accessible including images and videos. Make the headings more appealing and make sure to use H1, H2, H3.tags.

The forms and password fields should be decent. The site should make an impact on your visitors so that they come again. It increases the crawling factor.

Reduce the extras: Make sure that your site provides value and did not disturb the users while reading any post. It irritates them and chances of re-visiting will decrease. Do not use pop-ups or advertise too much.

Link to originals: While linking any articles to any external link remember to link it with a similar topic and do not mislead the users to useless information.

As an online businessman, you need more traffic to get success to sell your products. There are many Ecommerce sites available but to master, this business, you need to deal with it smartly.

Do sponsorship: It makes the products more trustworthy. If you promote it through online Ads or Influencers. The more trust in the product, the more buyer.

Use Testimonials: The best way to sell more products is to get reviews from existing customers. Always use the review section on the product page.

Show deals: Give the buyers a deal for the products like Buy and get 20% OFF. This attracts more customers to your online stores which gradually increases the sharing of the deals and discounts through social media and word of mouth.

Make the checkout section smooth: The last part of online shopping is checkout. Provide a smooth checkout experience and should have different methods to pay like Debit/Credit card, Wallet, Paypal, Net banking, etc.Also, the page should be secured by SSL because the customers credentials safety is the utmost priority.

The website conversion rate is a crucial part to get success in an online business. Not everyone visiting your site becomes your customer. So, your site must include all the requirements like Support, Contact page, Policy, Call-to-Action.

If you are offering some services you should mention why it is unique and why they should go with it. If its a B2B site then you should apply all the marketing tactics because it is going to make a trust and relationship between marketers and clients.

The content requires a lot of work to be implemented. It has to be original and complying to take advantage. Higher the conversion rate, the higher the sale.

The number of customers you are closing a deal with is the conversion. Taking an example if out of 1000 customers you are closing 200 deals then the conversion rate is 20/1000= 0.02 * 100% = 2%

There are tons of email marketing platforms available where you can easily track your subscribers. Easy to integrate with your website and built-in campaigns. In their dashboard, one can visit the subscribers, un-subscribers, Bounce rate, conversion rate, and many insights.

Google Analytics is a great tool to measure all of your websites data and visualize it. It tells the traffic sources, no. of visitors, best-performing pages, demographics, live visitors, and much more. Setting up a Google Analytics account is easy. You can generate reports to compare. Also, find the organic traffic coming from Google and other search engines.

To beat your competition you should take every step very carefully. There are lots of mistakes people did not mind while starting internet marketing. It affects your performance thus impacts your website.

While internet technology is changing day-by-day you should be updated according to this. Your website needs to be more speed having great UX and optimized for mobile and other devices. Sticking with old methods will pull down you into the competition.

Start using CSS, internet-friendly images, keyword research, SEO, backlinks to improve site authority and performance. Your visitors depend on the reliability of your site.

In digital marketing, everything belongs to a niche. Without having your niche you cannot succeed in this field. You dont have to be a genius in all niches but for making a career you should know what you like. Your capability delivers performance to the users.

Although, being an internet marketer everyone tries to compete but understanding your users needs will make you successful. The ultimate thing is users and you are providing value so try not to digest it hard and work for users, not for the only internet.

Do you know? Amazon loses lots of customers daily if the website loads 1 sec. later than usual. Being a great website needs great performance speed. There are many methods to improve performance

1. Optimize images: The current internet needs more optimized images which takes less space but does not reduce the quality.

2. Using CSS: It is a great styling script to make the website faster, customizable, and appealing.

3. Reduce unused JavaScript: If the page has more JavaScripts attached it makes the website slow. Minimize the use of it as possible for better performance.

4. Refresh cache: Purging the cache will boost and fix the errors of the webpage. Try to purge it in some intervals or on a routine basis.

Internet marketing is changing day by day and people are facing more competition. If you follow some rules to set up your website and can optimize it for search engines then marketing through the internet can take your business to the next level.

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What is Internet Marketing? A Quick Introduction - TechZant